2015 Awards Banquet Photo Gallery

Manny Award for Lifetime Achievement David Perryman

Lou Fifer Manufacturer of the Year Boston Whaler

Best Practice for Organizational Development Strategy Sparton DeLeon Springs LLC

Best Practice for Assured Customer Excellence System Conelec Electronic Manufacturing

Exporter of the Year Thompson Pump

Green Award for Aggressive Recycling Program Thomas & Betts

Dream It! Do It! Champion Wayne Van Orden, Naarden, Inc.

Karl Schiller Member of the Year Elisha Bethany, Universal Packaging

Friend of Industry Jeanne McDowell, Fl Hospital Memorial Medical Center